Cool Runnings Open Cool Runnings Open/Closing Soon Cool Runnings Closed
CURRENTLY CLOSED | 021 949 4439
Opening Times

9H00am – 6H00pm

Weekends, Public- & School Holidays

11H00am – 6H00pm

Monday – Friday

Closed when Raining for Safety

Public Holidays

2021

Friday 01 Jan 2021 - New Year’s Day
Sunday 21 Mar 2021 - Human Rights Day
Monday 22 Mar 2021 - Public Holiday after Human Rights Day on Sunday
Friday 02 Apr 2021 - Good Friday
Monday 05 Apr 2021 - Family Day
Wednesday 07 Apr 2021 - Freedom Day
Saturday 01 May 2021 - Labour Day
Wednesday 16 Jun 2021 - Youth Day
Monday 09 Aug 2021 - National Women’s Day
Friday 24 Sep 2021 - Heritage Day
Thursday 16 Dec 2021 - Day of Reconciliation
Saturday 25 Dec 2021 - Christmas Day (closed)
Sunday 26 Dec 2021 - Day of Goodwill
Monday 27 Dec 2021 - Public Holiday after Day of Goodwill on Sunday

School Holidays

2021

Start dateEnd date
24 April 20212 May 2021
26 June 202112 July 2021
24 September 202106 October 2021
11 December 202118 January 2022
Testimonials

What People are Saying

“My experience at cool runnings has been everything except a dissapointment. Great quality service and great food. Think my group enjoyed the bar more than the rides, nevertheless the rides are epic.” Paul Polli S
“What a great place, well run and excellently maintained. We had and awesome time and everyone in our group had a ball young and old. Thanks “Nicolette P

Good rides

“The rides are good, where the whole family can participate. but it would be better to have more kind of rides as it becomes a bit repetitive after 2 rides. ” A Rajan P
“Great , clean facilities, lots of shade in the warm days, good coffee and good quality foods. Really great place to chill on hot holidays. Free wi-fi and ablutions super clean PLUS waterwise! ” K H